In some countries today people move to other countries to find a work. do you think its advantages outweigh disadvantages write atleast 250 words.

In the era of globalisation, many people migrate from their home countries to international countries in order to find a job. I believe that its disadvantages are eclipsed by its advantages and this essay will shed light on the major disadvantages that is accommodation problem and local people face unemployment due to this however the one advantage of this is that people become familiar with different cultures. The prominent demerit is that when individuals migrate to other nations they face the issue of finding an accommodation to live there because developed nations utilise most of their to establish corporations. To exemplify, one of my friend settled in Canada and he lives 60 kilometres away from his workplace. Hence, it is not easy to find house to live in international countries. Apart from this, it has myriad of repercussions one of them is the menace of unemployment that natives face due to the migration. It is generally seen that Multinational Corporations provide jobs to foreign employers instead of giving work to their own citizens. Therefore, there is a lack of jobs for the natives of that particular nation because of migration. Despite its demerits, it has one merit that is individuals become familiar with distinct cultures and traditions when they reside in other nations. Moreover, they initiate to follow the rituals, traditions and languages of the nation where they work. Recently, a survey was conducted by a renowned Multinational Corporation in which it was found that 85% foreign employers adapt the cultural practices. Hence, it is quite beneficial for individuals to gain knowledge and experience other nation's culture. To conclude, no one can deny this fact that nowadays migration is ubiquitous and it has demerits such as issue of finding accomodation as well as increasing unemployment rate of local people but it has one benefit that it assist people to live and experience different cultures.