Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

The economy is developing at huge pace also posses a number of detrimental effect in various territory from which one is rubbish (garbage). This eassy will figure out causes for such criteria and solution, thereby arrive at conclusion. Adimttedly, trash increasing day by day in a number of countries houses various driving forces. Primarily consumerism translates to a main prospect of such practice, as many people buy some products by exorbitant packaging, but which are not properly utilize by the consumer appropriately. Moreover, increasing population also lead to the same factor, as demand has rising for materials, whether it is eatable or for other uses are marketing without the actual use. To salve such catastrophic affect, government encat some measures to overcome this issue. The awarness campus practiced by organization translates the knowledge about such wastage, as people get to now that what it can cause? . Mareover re-use and recycling self materials can benifit in a large ratio. In conclusion, the potential candidate and the collaboration of government together make possible to solve such effects. The Individual are not capable of doing that by individually