NOWADAYS WE ARE LIVING IN THORW-AWAY SOCIETY. WAHT ARE THE REASONS AND HOW IT EFFECTS.

It is indeed true that as of now we are living in the community where people would throw their their old items more often. If pondered, I believe that there are many reasons for such a trend; however, this leads a detrimental impact on all over the world. In the up-coming paragraphs both the aspects would be explicated further. Many causes can be attributed for this situation. The foremost one is that, consumers goods are more available in reasonable price. By this I mean that, in this technological world any items made conveniently and in a large quantity. Also by this cost of labor is also reduced therefore overall price of it plummeted drastically. As result more people purchase new things because they are more affordable to have it instead of repairing it. Moreover, style of living has been change dramatically. In other words, because of the globalized as well as materialistic world people have more options when it comes to shopping they so they always dumps items which they have bought past life and purchase new ones instead of repairing it. on the other hand this have a negative impact. To begin with, this has more adverse affect on the environment. To elaborate, if some one dumping their purchased stuff often so land pollution might be soared significantly also this trend can put more pressure on manufacturing industry in order to produce more proportion of the goods consequently more toxic gases emitted by the mills and air pollution will elevate. To sum up it can be eventually commented that although now we live in throw-away society. Due to cheaper price of the items and life style of people has changed. But by this air as well as land pollution may increased