Nowadays usage of mobile phone is increasing day by day. What are the advantages and disadvantages of mobile phone.

In 21st era, mobile phone plays a vital role in human life, with the help of mobile phone they gain a lot of knowledge about their country and foreign countries also. And the some masses do not use it limited but there are so many advantages and disadvantages of mobile phone. I will discuss the views point of advantages and disadvantages in upcoming paragraph. To commence with, views regarding advantages, the first and foremost is that it helps for students in their study. To explain it, sometime some students do not understand the difficult words from their books that time with the help of smartphone and different type of application understand the words and meaning also. For instance, A survey conducted by a England in 2010 with the help of mobile phone 80% students improve their vocabulary. As a result, cell phone is not good for study only they also important for removing their stress, worries and so on by listening music, watching movies extra. On the other hand, discuss about disadvantages of mobile phone, the first one is not good for health, To explain it, the more usage of smartphone is not good for eyes because when they use the mobile phone unlimited that time with the more using they suffer from eyes problems like some people lose their eyes light. For example, A survey conducted by UK government in 2011 60% people lose their eyes light with more use of mobile phone. Thus, for become a good health people use the cell phone only for their urgent work. To sum up, the cell phone have many advantages than disadvantages but it is advocated to use the technology judiciously and ensure overall development and human society.