he plans indicate the redevelopment of an airport next year and the image of it now. Overall, there will be some development during this year which will lead to the emergence of more gates, more new facilities and it will offer more convenience for passengers.

The plans indicate the redevelopment of an airport next year and the image of it now. Overall, there will be some development during this year which will lead to the emergence of more gates, more new facilities and it will offer more convenience for passengers. Presently, the layout of this airport has a cylindrical shape with 8 gates surrounding the northern walkaway. Besides, in the departures site, a check-in area is located west of it and there is a café in the east of this area. There is also an entrance for departure and arrivals in the south of the airport. By the next year, the number of gates are going to increase at 18 and its shape will become a “Y” area with sky trains in the middle. The café location will be moved to the southwest of this sector. In addition, where the check-in stands to the west of the café, there will be a bag drop, and the check-in is going to be in the northeast of the departure part. In the arrivals site, a new café and an ATM will be added on the right side in the east of the airport. Furthermore, a car hire store are going to be situated in the right space. Finally, the number of doors of both departures and arrivals will be expanded.