people are surrounding by advertising. This both affects to people what they think are important and negative influence in their lives. What extent

It is certainly true that advertising play a vital role in everyone life. Some group of people believe that people are surrounding by advertising, it is useful and some negative effect on people lives. I agree, with the given statement. My inclination is justified in the following paragraphs. Initially, in present era, a lot of advertising are there such as different types of products advertising which could help for citizens to know product information in home through internet and television. For example, there are number of advertising which telecast on tv as a result people attracted to product and they buy it. Furthermore, there are many celebrities promot different types of products by advertising thereby, citizens attract to buy it. Afterwards, if any new product in marketing and they do not advertise then people do not know about products details. For instance, one survey of Times of India show 76% of people purchase products because of the advertising. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of this advertising. Firstly, number products which spread negative massage in public such as PAN MASALa which effect on people health, they face different types of disease. For example, Indian one famous actor Ajay Devgan who promote Vimal advertising which spread huge impact on people. In conclusion, there are many advantages of advertising such as people get know product details but on the other hand, some negative effect also which people should not take lightly. I believe that people use it in some regards.