stars supports for charity

There has been some controversy recently about the impact of celebrities' support for international aid organizations. While some people state that this is an effective way to draw attention to the problem, others say it is not appropriate. As far as I am concerned, the contribution of celebrities is critical for organizations. This essay will dicsuss both of approaches. To begin with, celebrity aids have a plethora of drawbacks. Some celebrities organize certain charitable donations to increase Instagram followers and stay on the agenda. Even some celebrities arrange fake aid campaigns. However, It is very useful when the charity events of equitable and without any profit. Firstly, popular people's work, which is the perfect method for demonstrating their influence on society, is always in the spotlight. The help of celebrities to certain organizations, which is constantly monitored on social networks and news sites, stimulates people and raises important issues. Secondy, fans of celebrities tend to continue their deeds, even doing their best to make the people they admire happy. For example, Justin Bieber who was 20 years old donated $545, 000 to AIDS/HIV at the amfAR's 21st Cinema Against AIDS Gala. After the phenomenon, his fans raised up to 10% of the amount he paid for charity. In my opinion, the donations of celebrities in various fields are very critical. The lives of many sick people, children, hungry and helpless people can be saved thanks to the stars. Angelina Jolie help and join field missions in more than 20 countries. Every year, she meets with people of poverty and refugees from all around the world. In conclusion, as mentioned above, although having negative influences, it is more likely to bring merits.