Nowadays tv has become an essential part of life medium to separate news and awareness and for some it acts like campanion what is your opinion about this.

Today, the television is found in every house. It has become a major source of entertainment, relaxation, and information for all of us because of the wide range of programs being broadcasted such as news, sports, movies, and documentaries. The television will remain an integral part of our lives. Firstly, a plethora of options are available through the different TV channels for everyone. One can see a live telecast of football matches, award ceremonies or a jungle safari in Africa. Moreover, all the international news channels are an added advantage for those who want to abreast themselves with the international events. For instance, CNN and BBC are pioneers in covering international events on TV. Therefore, television will remain an integral part of lives. Secondly, with the advent of technology, a new age of televisions are launched in the market and these are called the smart televisions. As these are preloaded with an operating system such as Android, it gives an opportunity to do a host of activities via television. For instance, video calling through skype, play games and record videos. This capability has extended the usage of TV beyond watching shows and programs. To sum up, with a variety of programs and smart technology in TV, it will remain a source of entertainment for all of us. In my opinion, it broadcasts a range of programs which fulfill the taste of different community.