Some parents do not allow their children to watch action films and blood sports or play violent video games because it promotes bad behaviour. Others say it does not. Which opinion do you agree with and why? Give specific examples and details in your explanation.

It is thought by some parent that their children should not be exposed to violent medias or engaged activities included watching films, participating harsh sports and playing video games according these are source of bad influences that affected young people to misbehave. While some mentioned it is not relevant. The following essays will give further explanation of why I agree of the connection between media towards children behavior. The renowned phycologists of child development revealed that young people are sensitive and easily influenced by surrounding called multiple risk factors which could conduct their attitude and behavior in long term. They may become numb to violence, imitate the violence, and show more aggressive mood and behavior. Seeing or engaging with violent things for long time contribute disadvantages for each individual and society. Furthermore, using the FBI data, some criminals admitted that their outlaw behaviors related to their childhood in particular ways and also said that exposing to media are one of factors that stimulate them to break the rules and increase feelings of anger. Robbery rate in Mexico was 30% higher when the X game was launched in 2015 compared to previous year and male children was most get caught in the scene. To prevent this, the authorities should take more control on leading content producers to restrict access for those who under aged 15 and encourage parents and schools to take closer attention. Monitoring interactions and warning children about potential dangers are required. In conclusion, it is clear that harmful behaviors promoted and impacted by inappropriate contents. Therefore, I support that parent should not allow their children to watch or play unless there is more precaution and cooperation from business side and in personal use.