some people think that watching tv is good, because it hepls you to learn a lot, others believe that it is better to read books. which opinion

today TV is the most popular way to get information about news, also there are many educational programms from where wecan acpuire new tecnologies, skills and even new languages. everything have disadvantages and advantages, for example when a child spends much time on watching Tv, she becomes unsociable and introvert, they are absorbed in their 'world' and it is difficult to get out from this. What ismore, they lose their opinion and become depended on others views. it is true that TV is an amazing inventation or XXI century. for instance different companies can promote their products by TV and they rise their sellings. but we must not forget books. it is clear that, we do not have leisure time to read books, however it is important to read books and i will state my opinion why. first of all, whe your are reading books, you enhance your horizons, learn new words and immerse in books as you can. when we are reading books we can imagine situation whih book tell us. to sum up, TV can cause problems for your eyesight and even spine, alo can reduce our own opinions about various things. books can open new horizons in front of us, that TV cannot. in conclusion, i think that it is better to read books instead of watching tv for hours