Some people choose to work in their own hometown to be close to their family. For them, being with people they love is more satisfying than having a big salary working in a faraway place. Do you agree with this argument? Provide relevan

It is agreed that working in their birthplace is a good choice to be near with their relations. It is happier and more comfortable working near their family unit than getting a huge wage in other place. This essay is strongly agrees with that statement. I believe that people can save money by staying with family and also get supports from your family. Firstly, it is a good way to save money. If you are staying in your hometown, you are close with your family and you don’t need to rent a room and also can save money. For example, one of my friend choose to work in her hometown because she can save money from electric bills, water bills and also from food costs. This is how people can save money from doing work in their home town. Secondly, people can get supports from their family. Working in the hometown give people a good chance to get to know their relative and it is better than making small talk over the phone every once in a while. And also, if you run into any type of problems you know your family and friends will always be there to help you out. For instance, if you are sick, your mom or your family member look after and give pills and warm soup to gets well. People receive warm-hearted from their family. To conclude, doing work in their hometown is good pick because it is more important to near with their families than receiving more wage working in other place.