Nowadays there is a rapid increase of rubbish amounts all arounf the world. What are the causes and solutions of this problem.

Irrefutably, it is certainly true that in present days our nation is facing plethora of problems due to polluted environment. The amount of rubbish is one of them. Which is increasing at alarming rate and this problem is also burning question of the day. Therefore, this essay will shed light not only its causes but also, on suitalbe solutions in upcoming paragraphs. Without the shadow of doubt, the amount of waste which we produce has been increased. The fundamental reason of this problem is our customer culture. People are continuously purchasing abundance of new products. Which leads to rubbish in society because when something breaks then we throw it away and buy new one. Moreover everyday people come across numerous advertisements which attract them yowards itself. Packaging is imerative part of selling. So companies are doing extra packaging for make them products attractive which help them to earn lucrative amount. Apart from that, in 21st century mostly folks ate addicted to eat junk food and undoubtedly, most of food is sold in non biodegradable plastic packaging. All in all the amount of household waste is growing. There are tremendous ways which will help to prevent this derious menace. Firstly, regime should spread knowledge among publicc through seminars, lectures and advertisements. Apart from that, they should provide dustbins in every locality free of cost as well as they should teach public about 3R schemes. Moreover companies should make last longer goods which will helps to reduce the extra buying habits of individuals as well as government should be stricter about those industries which produce waste and put legal limit on packaging. In accordance with the afarementioned viewpoints it is lucidly clear that, although there are great numbers of reasons which are increasing the rubbish but it still can be contolled. Regime, public and companies should seriously pay more attention in this matter.