Today museums are knocked down by government because everything is provided on internet. and discuss relevant points.

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that museums are knocked down by the government because everything is available on internet. I agree with this view point and this essay will discuss the relevant points in following paragraphs. To commence with, there are deluge of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that museums Plays instrumental role to present the history. Moreover, we observe our cultural values. The atmosphere of museums is also excellent to remains the history. In the museums the environment present the history as we see it from our eyes. It cannot only contribute to remains our cultural values, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to wide range of advantages it offers masses can enhance the quality of their lives with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned is that it cannot help in one excel and thrive in varied areas. Besides, museums are also the source of tourist attraction and become part of economic boost. Moreover, when tourist visit to museums, it requires pay and it also become the source of economic escalation. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia in May 2014 and March 2016 clearly indicate that museums are excellent way to present the history or culture and Plays critical and crucial role. On the other hand, it is undoubtedly clear that individual give preference to arm- chair tourism, because of this they can save their money and time. If they observe culture on internet, they do not need to pay money. Moreover, people can save their time by arm-chair tourism, because on internet all material is available related with anything. To conclude it, it is clear that museums Plays critical and crucial role to present our history and boost the economic growth.