: Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

The relationship between parents and children overwhelming. While parenting is an integral part of developing a responsible human being, it can sometimes be the reason behind building a broken, heart wrenched person. I disagree with the opinion of teaching about parenting skills in schools. Although a part of society thinks that being a good parent is an art that can be taught in schools to kids, but there are various other essential skills that needs to be taught to kids during their primary education. For example, kids need to be strong in the science and mathematical problem solving abilities. These abiliti will build a person who will become a responsible and independent man who in turn, will be able to feed his family and earn a living for them. In order to be a good parent, an individual should set an example for his toddlers so that the kid walks the path defined by his father or mother. Moreover, the adult should talk to each other respectfully to teach their offspring to respect everybody. Additionally, the well collaborated work between the parents show the youngsters how to work as a team. In order to make the infant diciplined, the husband - wife duo should follow a routine life. Not only schedule for every task is important but also completing the task fully and satisfactrily is equally important. Thus to conclude, I believe that youngsters should be allowed to study courses which will make them self reliant rather than teaching them about parenting. If we concentrate in making him a good person, he himself will become a good gurdian.