In today's devoloping society, there is an idea that women's rights should be equal to men's rights and some people say that there are certain professionsin which inconvenient for women to work.

In today's devoloping society, there is an idea that women's rights should be equal to men's rights and some people say that there are certain professionsin which inconvenient for women to work. I agree with this opinion, women also play an important role in society. In the paragraph below, women work very benefitly for her family and society, some women are more cleverer than men and there are professions that are not for women, that is, women can never do it. Firstly, almost all the work in the family is done by women and at work the female is also productive for the sake of her family. So, women are more likely to be leaders at home and at work and benefit more than men. For example, a woman works without rest because she is restless and takes leading positions in social comunity. As a result, would take a high place in their life. Secondly, women are more diligent than men. So, women find it easier to solve problems that men find difficult to solve. For instanse, there are women who instantly find what any scientist is struggling with it. As a result, more and interested in the female scientist and his blessed work, which means that person knows that he will achieve new successes. On the other hand, the way women work in same jobs may be a bit out of line with the mentality and etiquette of community That's why, it may seen strange to other people to work in similar jobs. In particular, it may not strange to family members to do such job, bu it may be a little unusual for others. Thereafter, most people recommend that women work in a job that suits them, unlike the job above. In conclusion, women work productively in their jobs. They are even smarter than some men. But there are some jobs not for women.