The usefulness of computers.

The advantages of laptops. It is often argued that this has a positive benefits, whilst others disagreed and think it has uselessness which will lead to adverse ramifications. This essay agrees that an increase in technology is beneficial to students and teachers. This essay will discuss both points of view. It clear that technology have constructive benefits, such as scientific. Moreover, much of today’s researches in medicine, physics impossible without computers. Ultrasound scan is a prime example, that people can immediately determine the cause of disease. It is therefore agreed that technology is a very worthwile tool for medicine. It is also, useful for students and teachers. What is more, any of them have the ability to provide easy access to a wealth of useful information. For instance, using internet connection with computers they can simply type in any keyword and gain access to in-depth knowledge quickly and easily. However, people against and feel that it deprives people’s health and educational skills. People’s health and natural knowledge is vital part of life. Such as eyes, back also reading, studying and writing. Despite these, human life is still possible through the technology should be dismissed for this reason. This clear demonstrates thatusing much time desktops. In conclusion, while thew benefits of technology, allow people to tap in to limitless sources of information, some still feel that people should be wary of this new phenomenon and not allow it to curb fact to face health.