You live in a city, the local internet provider is introducing 5 G technology. The company is conducting a survey that if the 5G communication should be launch or should be avoided as it will increase the electricity

Keeping the survey in mind, I agree of having 5G technology in the area as faster internet service is a dire need of the community. The advantages overweigh the hike in the internet bill. Year 2020 has seen a lot of changes where the whole world is in quarantine and world’s population is at home. The dependency on the internet services has grown sporadically. From working class to school students to home makers, the internet consumption was increased. We now demand a quicker and faster internet service to be on a conference call or attend a classroom session or watch videos on YouTube. The other advantage of having a better network is connectivity which in return helps the business to grow and swift closure on deadline. Internet now is not a luxury but a necessity. And getting the best of the services will any day help the population of this community. I strongly agree on having the best services as it will make our lives more convenient and connected.