Trying hard or accepting the bad situation, own opinion

In this global village, people have to face with challenging occasions in their daily life. The ways people see their problem are different. Some people prefer to accept the bad situation while others tend to try to get rid of that. On the one hand, accepting the right situation can make people feel relax. They can get mental problems unless they claim the worst situation which won’t meet their expectations. They can’t know what tomorrow will bring to them. For instance, a famous businessman can fall down into the poor situation within a night. From the perspective of basic workers, they have to accept which work they can get with low education background. In spite of having few jobs to offer them, they have to take it for the basic needs. On the other hand, trying hard in work can help people to achieve their goals. Many well-known people are initially at the poor situation. Because of their determination and hard work, they can overcome all of the struggles. Nobody will be successful without trying hard. They have to dream high and work hard to accomplish their target. Today, the challenging situations are waiting from the childhood to the whole life in order that only highly-achievers might receive what they desired. From the side of student and officers, they can get scholar and job prospects if they are reliable and trying hard. Nevertheless, this idea may be depends on individual desires. In my opinion, working hard may be better than accepting bad situations because we can’t know what the future is and I strongly believe that it can be achieved our goals.