Many countries spend money to train the individual to participate the international sporting events some people say that money should be spent on public development instead

Nowadays sports are important for Entairment. Government allocated majority of fund should be utilize on general people. I think sports are important for our overall development i justified my reason in following paragraph. Firstly Its important facts competition is natural in humans in daily life we compete to get jobs or the highest grade. Sports are safe form of competition. If we encourage scholar to participate in national level through government they can achive huge fame and name in all over the world m. For instance, sarita gaikvad belongs ti backward area in the Dang l. Due to administration support she able to earn stardom. Next if government support the games they compete with other country and we proud for them or accolade all over the world such as cricket in cricketers like virat kohli and mithali raj. in football game sunil chetri. . This are glad for our nations. Afterward development are also important like transportation, schools and hospitals because all people are pay taxes for it. So this is public purse in other words people pays tax not only for responsibility but they also expect facilitate to them. In closing, evolution is necessary and it is judicery duty to make sure to balance costs. Although, sports have been a vital part of our society.