Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology plays a vital role in every person's life. It has been stated that these days many individuals changes their communication skills with the other people due to mordenization in technical field. This transformation may immensely impact on the relationship between two person. In my view point, this phenomenon has positive effects on the society rather than the detrimenta. Both the question are answered in ensuing paraghraph. Discussing about the first question, the main difference in any relation because of this changes is about bonding to person might be less. For example, nowadays almost all the youngsters are stick to the computer, television and mobile phone for entertainment purpose which may have adverse effect on their bonding with friends, relatives and most importantly with their family members. Moreover, lot of communicators, in my view point, loose their confidence and get hesitate to speak infront of the stranger. To elaborate, student might be have a fear to give a speech in public and this type of student can not make good and soft relation with unknown person. Foremost reason to support my stance is that technology is helps us to save our time. By this I mean that if any employee wants to send any report or detail to their manager then he or she would be able to transfer that file in fraction of time; and in my perseption this will make strong relation between boss and employee. Furthermore, due to online study many learners can gain more knowledge threw 3D animated vedio by some websites and applications such as byju’s, youtube ectcetra. This will definitely improve the relation between students and teachers. To sum up, relations are greatly affected by the technology, it may loose confidence; however, right use of technology gives lot of positive effects to the society; such as, improve our efficiency of work by reducing time with the use of some softwares.