Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

The 21st century has been a game-changer in all aspects of human life. The same case is with relationships which have also taken a new dimension with technological advancement. Nowadays, the relationships are much more fragile, materialistic, mistrust and doubtful as compared to the previous times. I reckon, that overall this development has been quite negative which will be analysed in our paragraphs to follow. To start with, nowadays technology has made relationships between humans quite suspicious. People are getting involved in relationships just on social networking websites without even knowing who is actually communicating with them. For instance, there have been many cases in which the person you are in contact with, is actually fake and fraud. He is just playing and making fool of you and you believe that you are making a friend or falling in love with him. Consequently, when you know the truth it is just like a bolt from the blue and your feeling is eradicated. This is evident from the argument above the reality of that technological relationship can be quite painful sometimes. Further, the new era connections between people can be quite fragile and weak as compared to the strength of relationships before the advent of technology. People without practically meeting each other and actually knowing their strength and weaknesses tend to trust each other too much and when they face the true facts the relationships are affected and in some cases broken down. For instance, a survey was conducted by Indian newspaper regarding the success of technology relationships and the result was reconciling with the point that relationships are very poor and the failure rate was quite high. To sum up, these technological relationships have altered the connectivity between two people. I firmly believe that drawbacks outweigh much more as compared to the fruits of these new relationships. However, It is recommended that people should be extremely careful and cautious in making any sought of relationships on social networking websites, chatting software etc.