Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

Everything has two sides, and the ‘effects of technology on people’s relationship’ is not an exception. We cannot deny how much technology transformed the individual reaction with others in his family and the surrounding community. In my opinion, technology has affected and transformed our life aspects and dealing with other people in a good way. Recently, we have different fast and cheap methods to call our family and friends. Moreover, some technologies are giving us chances to see and talk with them at the same time. In addition, we are informed on a daily basis with the last updates and news about our friends and family, so we can remember the birthdays, graduation parties and even marriage anniversary. Furthermore, these methods make it faster and easier to call and congratulate another individual. On the other hand, many people believe that technology is affecting individual relationship badly. They opine that, if we did not have these kinds of technology, we would have been visiting each other regularly. Not only that, but individuals will not be isolated from each other, especially those who are addicted to using social networking platforms.   As a matter of fact, people become talking to each other in a face-to-face method rarely. In particular, people’s personalities are changing so much, because of addiction in using Facebook. It’s one of the vital reasons to decrease confidence and self-esteem. As can be seen, even if we have some bad effects of technology and how it changed the way people contact each other, but we still have much more effects. We can obtain many easy and cheaper methods to contact each other. In fact, technology has enhanced our life and the way we are contacting each other.