Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

From the last century to these present days, there have been many changes in the way people interact with each other as there have been evolutionary changes in technological fields. One may say this transformation has negative effects on relationships between people or positive effects. I believe that there have been more positive effects than negative ones among the people due to the reasons that in few seconds of time people can contact their dearest ones and technology gives strength to people by making them closer to each other even if they are not. From the introduction of telecommunication and electronic mail, the lives of people turned out to be easier and communication among people became easier and more convenient. They can contact their families and friends using these advanced services over the countries. Without visiting their homes frequently, they can make money or accomplish their goals. For example, a military man has to serve his country at the borders and it is uneasy to go home and spend some time with his family and acquaintances thoroughly. However, he can make contact his family via telephone and other services. With the help of telecommunication and electronic mails, he can keep in touch with his family and buddies. In this way, technology makes people close to each other. This absolutely positive development as we have huge benefits using technology. With the absence of one's dearest one, he used to be all alone before the introduction of technology. But, it is possible to get in touch with his sweetheart. And also, he can send and receive the money within seconds over the thousands of miles using the latest money transfer machines. As a result, he can look over and take care of his family's financial problems and needs without his presence at his home. For instance, my uncle who stays in the United States calls his family and others via ‘Skype’ daily whereas, my dad who used to work in Dubai could not keep in touch with us as at that time the telecommunication had not installed in my village. Thus, that made my father bound to visit us frequently. Consequently, he spent a large amount of money travelling and could not communicate us as frequently as he wanted to. In many positive ways, the technology has affected the relationships between people and I would say these are positive developments. Imagine without technology, what would happen to the people and the world. In many ways, we are getting the help of using technology.