Nowadays, the number of young adult people is massively more than number of elderly people in some countries

Nowadays, the sum of people who aged around 25 years is massively more than number of elderly people in some nations. In my personal opinion, there are more merits than drawbacks according to the benefits from youngsters and their opportunities to reach their goals. Undoubtedly, benefits from young adults more than older people. As it is said, the future is in the hands of youth. Now, the vast majority of these people work with excellent salary or they have own occupation. Therefore, tax or fine could be paid by them. In contrast, plenty of old people depend on social welfare. Youth can work, earn money and give money to government instead of these elderly people. In addition, youthful populations are more active and happy and they can increase the productivity of country and give more creativity for community by doing such programs volunteering, charity and concerning to the arts. Furthermore, the persistence of young adults might be reason of development of country. Youngsters have more possibility to reach their targets than elderly people. Therefore, they can always reach them and develop their country. In addition, they have less age-associated illness leading them to work efficiently. As well as this, the workforce can be grow up if there are higher scale of young people. To illustrate with example, many foreign companies have developed their factories in the state because of the huge workforce available. To sum up, I entirely believe that the advantages of such a situation easily overcome its disadvantages.