more people following famous personalities why

Today, the individuals tend to follow affluent professional persons who belong to such sports, artist, vocal, and drama theatre professions. People come to know about such favorite starts by watching them on TV programs and reading journals articles. However, the name and fame, popularity, and luxurious lifestyle fetch attraction of individuals. This essay will discuss the reason why people copy famous persons and also disclose why it is not a decisive factor to inherit celebrities. First of all, there are plethoras of the reason why people want to copy famous persons. Firstly, the name and fame of such personalities lead the trend to follow their efforts and perspective towards achieving a goal. Secondly, the luxurious lifestyle and adequate financial backups of famous individuals also influence people. For instance, in India, where the people, especially youngsters, have the enthusiasm to copy persons from sports and film industries. They follow them as their role models and try to want to become like them. Finally, newsletters and TV broadcasting houses give a critical response to famous actors and athletes. Thus the advertisement and popularity of celebrities hold the common belief of peoples, On the other hand, due to cosmetic surgery, the film stars gain their presences and popularity. But ordinary people cannot efforts such expensive aspects. Therefore, this is not a good practice to follow favorite persons. However, some cosmetic surgery spurs health ailments as well. Apart from that, if the smoking and alcoholic drinking scenes will broadcast while performing in a film by an actor, then it might be intensified bad habits among the audience. So it is imperative to follow only positive aspects of famous personalities. Lastly, some celebrities do advertisement for prohibited products such as cigarettes and wines. Hence, a person who supports such stars will purchase these products, although these have health consequences. To sum up, due to the vibrant lifestyle and reputation of famous persons in the country, attracts familiar people from copying them. However, some inadequate approaches, such as smoking and drinking of affluent personalities, may affect social and health. In my view, individuals should acquire only positive aspects of celebrities.