HAS TECHNOLOGY ADVANCEMENT EFFECTED OUR LIVES. AGREE OR DISAGREE

Modernization and advancement in our life is a gift by the technological growth. It has drastically impacted the life style of human beings. Where it has upgraded us to an extent, it has adverse effects as well. In my opinion, i agree that technology is a boom and if utilized adequately, will help us with improvised living conditions. The everyday hassles have reduced and life is far more easier and comfortable. Like the transport facilities have made commuting easier and imaginable, in fact to any part of the country. We can reach the destination in a day's span through Airways, unlike past where travel was pre-planned months before and mainly by roadways. Also human effort and involvement in daily household chores and professional front, is replaced by machines with the invention of computers, microwaves, smart TV, smart phone and many more. Today we rarely come across instances where cloths are washed by hand, asit was done in the past because washing has made this tedious task easy. On the other had, its unfair to assume that every scientific breakthrough is for good. its has flip side also. In this case it is hazardous to our environment, health and made our life robotic. The water bodies are majorly polluted due to chemical waste from these high power machines. Never the less, many research prove that the youth is no more interactive or involved in physical exercises. The children enjoy video games like PS4 more than cricket being played in ground. To conclude, I completely agree that this advancement is a bliss for human of all generation, but if misused it will land us in a complicated situation in near future.