Due to changes in technology, people have a tendency to own driverless cars to commute their work or study. Do you think advantage of owning self-driving cars outweigh disadvantages?

There is no doubt that technology has completely changed the way we do things. While making grow technology, people have also a propensity to have ownership driverless cars to travel to and from work. Owning self-driving cars have advantages and disadvantages. Now, I am going to inform both of sides. On the one hand, many people want to choose the best cars, because they have selection for this and also brand cars are available for choosing. One of the benefits is that drive without driver. It is more comfortable for humans, because you may read newspaper or watch TV, while owning driverless car. Secondly, you need not expend power. Thirdly, driverless cars can follow the rules of the road. For instance, when the traffic light is red, a car on the road can stop as a rule, Besides that, it can maintain distance. In addition, driverless cars can set network. You can control from distance and your car may come to you without issues. On the other hand, Some people think that driverless cars may appear danger. In spite of comfortable, there are some disadvantages. This is technological car. People could not understand how to manage such kind of cars from past and learning how to drive without driving cars. Drivers may not have peace of mind. Moreover, it may break down at the street, when it happen, also having accident is available. At this time, you may not be calm start panicing. In addition, driverless motor is more expensive. Some people may not purchase these kinds of cars. In fact, If driverless car break down, you have to spend money a lot because of high in price. If you have insufficient money to repair these cars when you have already bought, you can not use as you wish. Manually operated machine is a little bit better than driverless machine. To conclusion, driverless cars is more comfortable and does not consume power. Because you may have chance in it. You may are able to relax inside of it. Nevertheless, I will advise reducing self-driving cars' price. If pilot motors are cheap, people may take easily without thinking and maximize a number of driverless cars in the future.