all schools must provide professional practices together with the academic curriculum

Education is an immensely vital factor to shape the bright future for children. However, schools are making a critical role in achieving this goal. It is a growing trend for many countries from Europe, many young children going to schools to gain vocational skills to secure a marvelous job; on the other hand, many believe academic education is exceptionally crucial. In my opinion, all schools must provide professional practices together with the academic curriculum, because it will make grand promises to the community. Many schools concentrate only on academic syllabuses because they think it is only will help to develop the physical and mental stability for the children. Moreover, everybody thinks educational solutions only provide adequate knowledge for the future. For instance, many schools in India concentrate on education alone, and even nobody did allow children to spend time on sports or job-oriented practices, that is why significant of them joined a job after schooling without any practical experience. However, many countries in Europe had many schools that provide practical training more than academics. While their plan is to develop a group of skilled professionals in the industry, even children can secure their future while on the study. Such as India also had many vocational training schools to concentrate and developed qualified humans for the labor market. In recapitulation, academic education is hugely vital, while providing practical training is also immensely much crucial for children a better future. I believe schools with theoretical and practical training will become simultaneously significant to shape suitable generations to the industry.