Nowadays, the majority of students are loosing interst towards their education

Essay. In today's world, there are a lot of factors why some teenegers are loosing interest towards their educational knowledge. I believe that this problem caused more result. On the one hand, the majority of adults do not interested in their education. Nowadays, too many lessons with too much info to obtain. There are lack of resources such as the net and technology. Parents can not buy their children enough technological devices and provide them with good facilities which can guarantee easy learning. Most of the students spend their time on phone and full schedule of a student is the main reason why the majority of students focusing on one particular subject. In addition, adults interest decreased lost day by day. Thus, students face problems further with their grades in different subjects. These reasons lead to negative consequences such as the loss of interest in studying. On the other hand, some steps can be taken to mitigate this situation. This problem caused more result. They spend much effort comparing to studying the various types of subjects. Students study specific subjects which teenegers need mostly. Furthermore, instead of having theory - based lessons a lot of in the classes of educational centre, teachers should organize practical lessons more to make students become interested in one particular subject. Practical lessons take precedence over theoretical lessons. As long as students study specifically, they will not have problems with focus. In conclusion, students may have an opportunity to focus on a specific subjects as long as do not have distractors.