Writing about a paragraph (150 words) on drawbacks of city life

In the recent years, people tend to prefer living in the city. There is no doubt that city lives bring numerous benefits, nevertheless there are drawbacks for the citizen. The first disadvantage is the cost of living is exorbitant, which is difficult for people who has unstable income or jobs. In addition, finance problem are constantly stressful to deal with. Second, the air pollution is an environmental issue that we are facing. The air condition has gone worse and worse due to lack of awareness and responsibility in protecting the environment. Vehicles used by dwellers and factories for industrial purposes produce a substantial amount of pollutants, making the air seriously damaged. Finally, traffic jams are causing plenty inconveniences for dwellers. There can be frequently undesirable accidents and delay of citizens' business. To summarize, beside the advantages, drawbacks also exsist and bring a number of challenges to its dwellers.