describing a trip that you enjoy the most

I believe a journey gives us more entertainment and also it is helpful to give us more experience. As it is said that travel broadens the mind. I personally love travelling specially to other countries to see different cultures, try different dishes. I always enjoy visiting new places. Today i would like to talk about one of my trips which i took with my son about 3 years ago, before the pandemic of corona virus. We had 3 or 4 days ahead when we were both on holiday. We decided to have fun, enjoy ourselves, be relaxed out of town. We planned to go to Kish Island. As we wanted to save time and of course it's such a long distance between Tehran and Kish, we decided to go there by airplane. So i took 2 tickets and booked a hotel reservation. While we were there we experienced many things like fishing, cycling, scuba-diving, boating and parasailing. Every night we were walking beside the beach near our hotel. But the most exciting one was watching the animals in the zoo like ostrich, penguins specially dolphins which were dancing with their coach in water. It was a great experience. We had such a good time that we didn't notice it's the last day of our trip and we should go back. It was one of my unforgettable trips that every time i look at the pictures we took, I miss being there a lot.