online education has got advantages and disadvantages

Everything has been doing by people in internet because of with rapidly technology improved and corona disaster increased. The best example of this situation is education. Online education is electronically supported learning that relies on the internet for teacher/student interaction and distribution of class materials. This situation has got some advantages and disadvantages. Advantages are flexibility of time and place, less costly. The disadvantages are that security is underdeveloped and not as efficient as face-to-face training. Online education’s first advantage is flexibility of time and place. While in normal education we have to attend the lesson within certain hours, it is possible to participate in online education. While you can take classes at school in normal education, you can take classes at home or elsewhere in online education. The second advantage of online education is also its low cost. Because online education requires the Internet and a phone or computer. However, in normal education, there are book costs, transportation costs, and many other expenses. The first disadvantage of online education is that it is not safe. Because online training is conducted on the Internet, and we have personal data on the Internet. In this case, our personal information is more easily accessible and poorly used than in normal education. The second disadvantage of online education is that it is less efficient than regular education Because of an education to be effective, it is necessary to communicate face to face with the teacher and those in the classroom. Education becomes more permanent. To summarize, online education is more used today. It has many advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, I prefer online education. Because I save money and time