Nowadays more people prefer to do work from home rather than to go office. Do you thik it’s advantages overweight it’s disadvantage

People have divergent outlook toward the proliferation of work done by native from home whereas they donot prefer to go office. Some are fascinated with this idea while others controvert the same. Thought I minded uphold that it has many plausible results but I cannot deny that it has peril results too. Certainly, in this contemporary era masses became more techie and they use advanced level of technology one of from them is working from home. This type work save the time of employer as well as it increases the cognitive and intacullal skills of a person. It type of ecstasy for crowd plus they can earn remuneration by sitting on couch and they feel exuberant. Ergo, it has more flexible schedule and knock off weekend to do. It also have good effect on health and also balance life. Through online working women can easily managed time for their families. To exemplify, in this corona pandemic when there is lockdown every where and there is no chance of going out from home nevertheless at that time online working help community to work from their home and stay connected to their jobs. Conversely, opponents do not agree and believe that in this cutting-edge technology few people have technophobe. Additionally there is also lack of physical interaction and team work. The more demerit is lack of office equipment and security concerns. By working from home there are plethora of distractions as well as also not good working environment. It also proven very expensive and by using more gadgets their eye sight became as blind as a bat and it is not a cup of tea for everyone. However I am strongly convicted that many of them lucrative from it and think like that it is a kid in a candy store. Employee have freedom furthermore, there is low risk of overtime this is platform Where people can show their talent and skill. Moreover they can take some fringe benefits of it In an inference it’s advantages overweight it’s disadvantages first and foremost there is need of associative and constructive step by civic bodies and denizens in judicious manner so it would be beneficial for folks plus for nation also