The old-fashioned idea that men go to work and earn money, and women stay at home and look after the household and the children is changing. • Explain how you think these changes will affect children. • What will these changes do for women in society? • Present your views on how these changes may impact on society as a whole?

The old fashioned concept that men have to work for bread and butter on the other hand women have to take care of the home and children are changing. However it will have the impact on children. The children must face ignorance. Women have the ability to groom the personality of the children she focused on the up bring of the children. Children will become bullish. Their studies will be impacted and their grades will come down. To get attention they do rubbish things and make their parents to feel sorry. Their personalities will not boosted as an example my cousin have bad habits because of the ignorance of her mother and he always be punished for his wrong deeds. In the society women will get a lot of confidence while working away from home. It will make it very easy for her to survive in case of a single parent. The working women can face every problem very easily and counter those problems. For example in my country women rights are not equal in all the regions of the country for that they must work to get exposure. Hence I believe that men and women working together make the family survival easy. It will lead towards good impact on society as the world is moving fast and the survival has become very uncertain so the main thing is that society always praises working men and women but it will be done in a way that their children are not affected.