nowadays, the increasing number of schools in vietnam are facing with the alarming issue, school violence. what do you you think are the causes of this? what solutions can you suggest?

The trendency of Violence in schools has increased dramatically over the past few years. This essay will discuss the causes as well as propose the measures can be taken to tackle this issue. three main reasons causing school violence problem can be effects of parents, school and media. First of all, parents play a role in constructing the characteristic of their children. For example, when living in a family with many raws occured usually, the childen can feel unpleasant, unhappy or even stressful, which may form negative behavior patterms in the early age. In the terms of educational environment, students can contact with naughty friends and suffer from the study pressure during the times they study in school. When conficts are happended, they can act without thinking and cause unexpected violences. Moreover, social media also pose a serious threat on childen’s behavior. Thanks to accessing to the internet, they can watch lots of violent films and stories without being controlled from family and community. By this way, they can have wrong behaviors and attitudes such as using the acts of aggressition to handle the various problems. Because of above reasons, the rate of violence situation in school do not have signs of decreasing. However, There are several sollutions to address this issue. on aspect of parents’ upbringing, they must have responsibility in controlling their children on watching unsuitable contents on the internet. Especially, from an early age, parents should to moritor and adjust appropriately if their children act wrongly instead of putting stains on their thought. On school aspect, school should be a safe enviroment for students to get knowledge and perfect personality. The teachers and educators should not only teach students but also support and guide them to do the right things.  Besides, About the effects of media, we can reduce violence by letting the competent authorities to tighten the content, and reshaping unsuitable social media. but the most fundationary sollutions is students themself have to improve right awareness, they ought to know which behaviors are good and therefore self- adjust to avoid the consequences caused by their violence actions. In conclusion, although it is hard to eliminate the violence in school out of hand, several measures can be taken to limit this issue by efforts of community as well as the cooperation of own students.