Nowadays, the football supporters behave violenty. what is cause and how can we solve it.

In modern era, number of sport persons became an ideal for youngster. As, football is leading sport in many nation and people are crazy for this game. Many time supporter showed their craziness in an aggressive way. It has plethora of causes and solutions which I will discuss in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with the reason of supporter’s behavior. Firstly, numerous people gamble on the basis on sports. Earning money from games by betting method become a trend in many countries in which they bet for team in term of money who have more chance to win if in case that team lose the game then they become aggressive. Moreover, sometime violentlly attitude of individual depends on competition between countries. For instance, football match between India and Pakistan is more critical as compare to other nations. Apart from these, many naughty young people create violence in stadium to grab intension of their favourite player. There are an ample of solution to subdue this issue. Mainly government intervene is very important. Higher authorities need to take strict action on people who are considering football as mode of gamble not game. Because innocent people face worse consequences due to violence. As a result, government inference become mandatory to put on halt. Furthermore, there will be more cameras in stadium during the match between sensitive countries and management have to hire need security guards during season.