People using mobile phones and computers because of this letter writing ability disappearing to what extend do u agree

Due to technical advancement, various changes has been seen in manual works. Similarly, people believe that use of computers and mobile phones reducing the letter writing ability. Although I am totally agree with this statement because technical innovations affected the lives of people in enormous ways. First of all, these days people prefer to communicate through mobile phones and computers as they are convinient and have excellent features. In other words, technology manages time in a effective manner as compared to manual letter writing, therefore, people insist to work with electronic gadgets. For instance, in past, people used to write letter by hand and send as well as receive them through post offices but now various social sites like Facebook, email, Skype and others are frequently used by people, Eve though, individuals give interviews communicate and give their responses to others. Hence it makes a pleasant environment for people to exchange their ideas. In ancient times, number of people write letters by hand as they are time consuming but the method was not very costly. After the advent of technology the manual work was totally disappeared and continue to increase significantly. However, it is expensive but individuals can perform various actions simultaneously. Additionally, technical innovations becoming more advanced these days like computers are upgraded to smart computers, therefore they are becoming more expensive day by day and they are unaffordable for some. To sum up, these electronic gadgets have a number of benefits as compared to manual letter writing process. Secondly continuous growth of technology affecting people's lives in various ways. So we cannot avoid it's upcoming effects on poor people.