Nowadays, the development of technology narrows the distance between people around the world, which helps individuals easily get well-known about the culture of each other

Nowadays, the development of technology narrows the distance between people around the world, which helps individuals easily get well-known about the culture of each other. It has given more opportunities for young people to keep up with the latest fashion trends, especially in the cloths-style. Some countries have a large effect on that when they have decided to dress as western-style instead of traditional clothing. The western-style is more convenient compared to traditional clothing. Some individuals have realized that their cultural clothes were so complex, hard to verbose, and inconvenient Experimenting with the western-style will make them become stylish and fashionable. Besides that, some countries’ citizens think these styles are an important tool to support their confidence. For example, many Asian countries including VietNam have integrated the western- style of dressing. They have worn jeans and T-shirts more often than Ao dai since around 50 years ago. Consequently, the change in cloth-style has provided some negative effects for the next generation. The younger generations could lose their cultural heritage and reject their traditional garments, which often leads to losing the values of countries. In addition, they have invested in astronomical clothes that impact the financial repercussions. For instance, many teenagers in Vietnam have requested that their parents purchase expensive clothes when parent finance is not enough, which is the cause for conflict and intentions in several families. In conclusion, adopting a new thing will help individual’s lives around the world become easier. However, it also releases some effects if we have over-dependence on it. Therefore, in my opinion, the older generations should take the responsibility of transmitting the values to the next generation.