Nowadays, the development of advanced technology become a major aspects of the life. Although some people say that this improvement it has many advantage while some argue that it has problem of social life like as laziness become serious cause of increasing unemployment and also loss of culture in family.

Nowadays, the development of advanced technology become a major aspects of the life. Although some people say that this improvement it has many advantage while some argue that it has problem of social life like as laziness become serious cause of increasing unemployment and also loss of culture in family. There are many factors to become serious issue in the social life of people by the advanced technology product used. However, the technology uses in today become a low cost effective and time-saving for companies, but it is a direct effect not only to employment reduction but also people are suitable with technology. As result which is effect of physical health of the employers and their seat of laziness in the life. For example, according to reports of the research study which is the data how people are affected with this is due to work on technology for long hours. Moreover, the technology also make serious problem for children to become weak or from family and lost the interpersonal communication skills with family. Nowadays, family members are spending less time together than they were in the past. Thus, children lost communication skill with family which is affect the culture of addition in the past because of the mobile technologies device which develop distance between the family and child isolated with the mobiles. In conclusion, there are no doubt about the disadvantages of technology in the life. However, there are some technology problem not only affect employment and physical health for social life but also lots of one family culture is the children are become serious.