Nowadays, the cuisine is growing day by day. Fast food has appeared in many varieties in our lives. Please state the good and bad sides that fast food brings.

It is true that the cuisine of today is evolving at a rapid pace. This has also led to the consumption of mass-produced foods, which has significantly increased in recent years. Fast food would bring certain advantages but there will also be some drawbacks. On the one hand, there are various reasons why fast food is growing increasingly popular. One obvious advantage is their convenience. Most fast food meals are made ahead of time and can be eaten anywhere at any time. To take KFC's fried chicken as an example, is previously cooked and simply needs to be reheated when consumers request it. Another reason is that the fast-food industry creates a range of employment opportunities for many people. McDonald's, for instance, has provided thousands of jobs for many college students, which has helped them pay their school fees and daily living needs. On the other hand, there are some serious disadvantages that would arise. Firstly, those who eat large amounts of fast food are more prone to develop a variety of health issues. Recent surveys have reported that people who are at a higher risk of obesity often tend to eat too many pizzas and hamburgers over a long period of time. Second, a number of people are concerned about unhealthy ingredients found in fast food. For example, the majority of parents often prevent their children from consuming a lot of hamburgers, which is linked to some unhealthy elements such as frozen beef, frozen chicken, and a host of other additives. In conclusion, the emergence of fast food has provided certain benefits to humans, including their practicality, and supply for numerous people with many job options thanks to their establishments. However, there would be a drawback in that they are detrimental to health and contain several harmful components.