How Covid-19 Changed Our Lives

Whether the Covid-19 affected our lives adversely or beneficially, we all agree that it affected us in a way that no other significant event couldn’t. It changed how we work, how we study, moreover, it dictates the way we interact with other people. Every aspect of our lives had been altered by Covid-19. Therefore, this essay will focus on exactly how did it affected us, also how humanity has adapted to it. We all agree, that Covid-19 decimated our lives to a certain degree. Due to the fact that, it is a deadly virus, every single country forced to quarantine. As a result, it crushed numerous economies, obliterated small businesses also ruined our education. Additionally, even though, quarantine was still in full effect, countless number of people have died due to catching the deadly virus. These are just a few out of numerous adversities that have occurred in the last 2 years. However, we as humans are known for being intelligent. Although, we have suffered immensely, humanity is still developing. In order to emphasize this point, I would like to point out our latest development on fighting against Covid-19. We have been through a lot, nevertheless we are adapting quickly. For instance, companies have found new ways to operate, communicate and commerce. Schools are using communicative computer technologies to educate adolescents, therefore improving children’s knowledge about computers, also improving communication techs throughout nations. In addition, our medical science hadn’t improved this quickly in the last century. We have made cost efficient, powerful vaccines just over a year. Also, our knowledge in micro organisms such as viruses and bacteria have vastly improved, as we study them to cure ourselves. Knowing this, numerous amounts of people are sayin that it was all worth it, considering how much progress we have made, thanks to Covid-19. As I have shown, we have made great deal of advancement as a species. Even though, we have suffered enormously, it is fair to state that it improved us vastly as species. As cruel as it might sounds it’s unarguable that it made us become more capable, more adaptive and lastly more powerful. Although Covid-19 will still exist with us in the future, it’s obvious that we will find more and more efficient ways to deal with it, as we continue to resist.