Nowadays the crime rate among young people is increasing. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done by parents and teachers to reduce it?

Nowadays increasing of the crime among young people is dangerous for families and country. There are several causes and solutions to this issue we can take. Possibly the major factor is the improveing of the crime TV shows and movies distribution. This kind of movies and TV programs are changeing peoples psychology to the bad side. A plethora of crime movies creates subconscious effects in people to the bad side. Secondly reason is that these days family communication has changed, and parents are waseting their time to work, and they do not have time to spend with their children. Lack of time in the family leads to misunderstandings. For instance, researches carried out that in USA subconcious effects in people increases killing occasions. Turning to the possible solution, an obvious step to reduce this kind of occasions parents would not spend all their time to their carrier for eraning more money, they would spend a plethora of time with their children. As a result, children have more time to meditate their dreams for the future with help parents advicess. Another important way is counseling for children, which really helps to get rid of the wrong influence and helps to feel positive emotions. As a result, children live their life with plesure and happy. In conclusion, improveing of the crime movies and parents waseting their time to their work seem to be the main causes; however, there are some remedies, parents spending time with their children and counseling for children appearing to be the wisest ones to take if we are to cure