Some people think maintaining public libraries is waste of public money since a computer system can replace their functions. Agree disagree

Whether it is significant to improve public libraries or it is just a waste of money is a moot point over the world. Although, myriad information have been being delivered by computers, but some people dose not change their learning modus operandi and still accessing public libraries. Thus, I partially agree with the given statement. To embark, public libraries are playing vital role amnog avid readers, because it is the place where they can easily find plethora of books with different languages. Moreover, libraries have stored numerous authentic informations in many books vis a via computers. As, libraries have calm and composed atmosphere, many people prefer to study there for concentrating on their topics and it is beneficial for enhancing their cognizance. Also, computers are expensive item for poverty striken people hence, public libraries is the exquisite place for them to read any information after giving some minimal fees. For an instance, the saraswati library-it is one of the biggest and eminent library in India, there both deprived and affluent people are borrowing books in just paying one rupees. On the other hand, computers are providing comfort while learning. Masses can attain any learning materials in just few clicks whenever they wants. Apart from that, human beings can carry various books into their computer and they read those books effortlessly. Besides, in conventional libraries all the information has written on paper and it takes gigantic area as well as need more maintenance to store, nevertheless, folks are carrying abundant of data into their single hard drive. In addition, many e-book applications are being purchased by individuals in their computers, which succor them in arduous situations. For giving specific example, in corona virus pandemic students could not use the libraries, thus, these applications were fruitful to them for completing their syllabus. To recapitulate, though computers are providing several benefits regarding people’s comfort, nonetheless, public libraries are sine qua non for individuals to read in quite place. So, computers never take place of libraries.