Distance education is gaining popularity day by day and more students are enrolling through distance mode than full-time course in colleges. Make comparison of distance education and full-time course. Which is better? Why?

In the current time, Internet has become the most important integral part of our day to day lives. Nowadays students have hectic schedule, so they can not able to attend to school and collage lecture, that`s why they choose distance education along with their busy life. while some people select full-time course themselves. I parsonly belive that both the education has own benifit. i will display some benefit for distance education. First benefit of distance education is, they can able to full time work during studie. they are learn at their own pace with comfertable environment. Secondly, with distance learning education students are saved them travelling time, if their institutes are faraway from city. As an eptiome during the critical situation like covid-19 most of the students prefer online coaching. they are prepare for exam and complete their course. The cost of online studie is less than offline cource. Students can save time as well as money with online cource On the other hand, I will provide some benifit of full cource. To began with, this is benifit for those student who are not able to well parfome in acedemic. Teacher can persnolly teach them. In the ofline cource, studants are given immediatly feed back of their problem. Morover students can one to one connect with other students and teacher. Students can become open mind while they meet other people. Students are personly discuss its problem with their teacher and guided their students, who are weaker than other and encourage them To pen down with as per my opinion, both education system are usefull and sutable for diffrent situation, when, student can get equally benifit from both way learning system.