Nowadays, the creation of art has become a growing feature in various fields. However, while some argue that everyone can create, regardless of their field, I agree that art can only be produced by those with special skills.

On the one hand, it can be said that the creation of art can be done by any person, no matter what the circumstances. This is because they believe that they should be eager to learn it. For example, anyone who wants to play the piano needs to practice for hours every day, work tirelessly on it, and become a pianist with a sincere devotion. Conversely, if people don’t want to learn such skills, they can’t learn the art. On the other hand, I think that if a person has unique talents in a particular field and therefore they can form a skill without delaying the work, art production will be possible. I would also argue that it requires specialization in the field. For example, some people specialize in painting, because they have a deep knowledge in this play, they try their best to create the best work, whereas people who do not belong to such areas cannot do it; due to lack of knowledge and interest. So I think people with some kind of unique skill are only capable of producing art. In conclusion, there is no doubt that everyone creates art with tireless work, but creativity is a unique ability that requires special skills. So I think art is created when people have unique skills.