A letter to your new friends in your international school

Hello everyone whom I never met before. My name is Minh Anh, and my full name is Nguyen Minh Anh. Along time ago I just a normal student come from Viet Nam which have many beautiful scenery and wonderful food with friendly people. But now everything can change due to the fact I am going to become a international student, and I can meet new friends as you is my hapiness. I know Switzerland is a wonderful country which has conditional living high and extremaly modern. I will come and may be live and work in Zurich - one of the most happy cities in the world. I feel extremaly excited about meeting and working with you in this city. Because of international student, and my germany is not also good, I feel a little of scary, a little of embarrassing. I really want you could help me if I come to Zurrich. I may be come to it from Friday to Monday because I have some problem about my passport. Can I call you when I come to Switzerland? I do not know how to go to my hotel and I do not have much knowledge regarding German. I will really expected your reply.