playing video games versus outdoor activities

Many people believe that participating in outdoor activities for children, is more important than playing video games. As someone's personality and social skills may be shaped and formed with society, I think it is more useful to go out and play real games with other children. Besides, doing physical activity will help to hygiene and healthiness. In the next few paragraphs, I will be explaining my point of view. Despite the other creatures, human is a social animal. Many of our skills and abilities are developed in the relation to each other. For instance, team working is one of them that can be improved in outdoor games which will be beneficial for future life. Another example will be making contact with other children who have different families or different behavior and was born in different situations. It does not need to mention that have a relationship with others may provide circumstances for everyone in his/her life. In contrast, playing video games individually causes one to be more lonely with a lack of social abilities. Furthermore, engaging in outdoor games has some merits to anyone's health. By doing physical activities the body will stay healthy while playing video games has no mobility. I am not trying to deny the usefulness of video games such as creativity, but I believe that the disadvantages of video games outweigh the advantages. wrapping it up, I do believe that families should encourage their children to go out and do physical activities and on the other hand, make some limitations for playing video games during the week.