Some people think that the new house should be built in the same style as older houses other believe that the local council should Allow people to choose different designs for the houses discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is widely considered by many people that the infrastructure of new accommodations should be the copy of old ones. However, Some people believe that every person should have permission to design their houses according to their own choices. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments. To begin with, There are myriad reasons behind the fact that why every home should have same style. Firstly, The feeling of unity spread among the community if they have same designed homes. Moreover, the jealousy factor decrease among people because every person have same material on their houses. secondly, some people like to preserve the traditional architecture of community. For instance, There is Korea tradition village in Jenoju korea. In this village all residence have been constructed in traditional style. Probing further, there are many reasons why people should have permission to to design their house on their own wishes. First and foremost, it is the basic right of human beings to construct their residential area according to their convenience. If the government does not allow then people become isolated from society and it will decrease the economy of the country. For instance, many people these days construct their house outside the city to make it more lavish and according to their comfort. To conclude, I would like to reiterate from the above discussion that behind same layout of houses is because of traditional values and and to reduce jealousy factor. Whereas people should also have rights to to make their house with the use of new technology and it is their legal right.