Nowadays television programs and movies have violent content. What are the resulting problems

Today’s people are surrounded with a bulk of television programs, movies, or TV series with various contents. Violence is one of the ubiquitous themes in the film industry and along with huge interest of the audience, it paves the way for some serious problems. This issue will be discussed in this essay along with some possible solutions that can be implemented in order to alleviate the problem. One of the problems of utmost importance is that people who watch films or TV programs that contains violent scenes can be inclined to do similar violation of the law, such as robbery or murder attempts, because beholders of the films think that it is something as easy as in films. One thing they do not understand is that real life is far more different than those in movies. Take a worldwide famous Spanish made TV series called “La Casa De Papel”, or in English, “Money Heist” as an example. In this tv show, a group of people gather and crate a gang and with Salvador Dali masks on their faces, rob Bank of Spain with a genius, quite long-prepared plan of the character called El Professor. It is not surprising that after these tv series, different people from different part of the world tried to do robbery with the same red jumpsuits and Dali masks. The only solution here, it seems, is to make public awareness about the differences between films and real life. People should understand that not all real life scenarios finish with a happy ending and taking an example by movies is not such a good idea. It is obvious that films with violent contents cannot be banned, because myriad of people who watch them correlate with the characters and want to watch them. Furthermore, prevention of films with violence will damage the film industry completely. Therefore, public understanding is the most convenient solution, in my opinion. To sum up, the main issue that violent content in movies brings about is a tendency to commit crime, but it can be addressed when people realize the difference between life and the movies.