Life was better when technology was simpler. Give specific reason and explain them with examples from your own experience or knowledge. in IELTS writing task 2.

It is thought that families’ life will improve when the technology is less advanced. From our perspective, we strongly agree with this statement. In this article, our point of view will be outlined and discussed. Dwindling expectation of life is a result of advanced technology. Families’ mental health will decrease noticeably because of electronic devices. Take brain illnesses as a good instance. Young people who are addicted to smart phone will lead to be crazy. It causes them to work unproductively. The percentage of teenagers’ death will rise continuously. Secondly, elder people find it hard to access the technology. It is very annoying that they ought to depend on their children, especially the young. My grandmother, for instance, finds it complicated when she requires to watch a video in her phone, she ought to need my help. The complex technology has a negative impact on the life of older people. One solution should be on individuals to tackle this issue is to get rid of using technological devices as much as possible. A better health will occur. My father, for instance, used to waste his time to use his phone so much, sequentially, he spends more time to work out and do more housework, which make him happier. We will get rid of the illnesses and live longer. On the other hand, it is necessary for the government to ban manufacturing electronic devices for families, which will make a better life. People will not depend on these anymore, which causes a harmless life. In the bottom line, societies’ life expectancy will ascend if technological substances are simpler. We consider that the government will publish policies as for declining the complication of technology.